Free Estimate

Reviews

September 22, 2022 darlene dubois

Our installation

"We had John installed our security screen door and he did an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable in installing our door. He was on time and he is very personable. We are very please with our security door purchase. Please give John a very warm thank you for a job well done!!! "
September 16, 2022 Deborah 25000 Randle

Deborah 25000 Randle | 2022-09-15 16:45:39

"I'm so pleased with my new security door! From my first visit with EdB for my quote and selection made to the install with ChrisP. Your quality of product is excellent and your staff courteous, knowledgeable and very friendly. ChrisP's communication prior to visit and in performance was very professional, he pointed out features to the new door system and assisted me in removing an item as well as moving old door to garage for pickup. Can't say enough good things about your company and will definitely recommend you to friends moving forward."
August 1, 2022 Pat Mc

Pat Mc | 2022-07-29 21:13:16

"Our installer was John. John was friendly and professional. John installed a gate and a security door all by himself. I was impressed. I am pleased with the work John did. John took the time to make sure the security door was installed correctly. The gate works wonderfully also. Thank you, John, for a pleasant experience."
July 8, 2022 Sam Gambino - Steel Advantage

missing YELP Reviews

"There are 45 YELP reviews that are 5 stars in 2022 that YELP did not include because they exclude reviews made for the 1st time by YELP users!"
June 28, 2022 Carlos Ramirez

Security door

"John was our installer,could of had no one better,he was on time ,friendly and efficient."
June 28, 2022 Justin

Amazing Service

"We went with Steel advantage for our security door. The door is flawless and looks far better then we anticipated. John the installer was AMAZING such a down to earth person and great at what he does. He is a true professional. Absolutely pleased with John from start to finish. Steel advantage is where you should go for a great local American made security door! Thank you so much!"

Free Estimate